关于

钻石投资研究中心(DICE)有一个明确的目标,那就是提供钻石投资方面独立且公正的培训以及信息。

我们备受赞誉的研究和思想领导力经常在全球性媒体产品中被提及和展现,如IDEX,国际权威的珠宝杂志刊物《InColor》杂志,《环球投资者》(Globe Investor),《钻石投资新讯》(Diamond Investing News),金拓(Kitco),美国硬资产(American Hard Assets),4-traders,及以色列钻石工业(The Israeli Diamond Industry)等。我们的研究将包含构成该对象完整知识内容的方方面面,如有关这最后一个未被开发成为一种投资工具的自然资源的历史事实,透彻的行业分析,与其它投资工具相比它所具有的商品绩效,以及其未来发展的所有可能。

Yaniv-MarcusDICE 由 Yaniv Marcus 统帅。他的事业始于投资领域,最初担任的是金融理财师和投资组合经理。此外,他还是经认证注册的衍生品(期权和期货)交易监督员。在尘埃落定,最终投身研究其心之所向的钻石和宝石前,他也曾探索其他全球性的投资交易渠道及机会。加入了美国宝石学院(Gemological Institute of America)后,Yaniv先后获得了钻石学毕业证书和有色宝石学毕业证书。

在能够熟练识别钻石品质及从宝石中挑出诸如蓝宝石、红宝石和绿宝石等贵重宝石后,Yaniv决定将其新发掘的热爱之物和新培养的专业技能与他的的投资背景相结合。如此一来,就孕育出了从财经和投资角度出发的有关钻石和贵重珠宝的专家知识。两者可谓相得映彰,天作之合。

成立DICE的初衷在于为投资者提供信息和帮助。一直以来,由于市场上缺乏可核实的信息,投资者们都在用赌博的心态投资钻石。我们将为您拨开迷雾,让您看清前路,实现钻石投资收益最大化。

联系我们!


To Top

About

The Diamond Investment & Intelligence Centre (DICE) has been created with a clear purpose in mind: To offer independent and non-biased education and intelligence about diamond investments.

Our award-winning research and thought leadership is often quoted and presented by global media outlets, such as IDEX, Gemology InColor Magazine, Globe Investor, Diamond Investing News, Kitco, American Hard Assets, 4-traders, The Israeli Diamond Inductry, and many others. Our research will contain all the aspects that make-up a complete knowledge of the subject, such as historical facts about the last untapped natural resource as an investment vehicle, thorough industry analysis, commodity performance against other investment vehicles, and the full scope of future potential.

Yaniv-MarcusDICE is headed by Yaniv Marcus, who began his career in the investment community as a Certified Financial Planner (CFP) as well as a Portfolio Investment Manager(CIM). Yaniv was also certified as a Derivative Trading Supervisor (Options & Futures). Yaniv explored other global investment & trading avenues and opportunities, before landing on his real passion: diamonds and precious gems. Yaniv joined the Gemological Institute of America(GIA), becoming a Graduate Diamonds (GD) certificate holder and a Graduate Colored Stones (GCS) certificate holder.

Now being able to expertly recognize Diamond quality as well as Precious Gems such as Sapphire, Ruby and Emerald, among others, Yaniv decided to merge this new found passion and skillset with that of his investment background. The result is expert knowledge of diamonds and precious gems from the prespective of finances and investment. Talk about a perfect match.

DICE was born out of a need to inform and assist investors, who up till now have been gambling with their diamonds, due to a lack of verifiable information on the market. We offer the clarity and vision so that you can get the most out of your diamond investments.

Contact us!


To Top